Life

Welcome to Eh!Taku

Hey Mates!

I’m Fish, a Graphic/Web Designer from Canada and this is Eh!Taku! Eh!Taku is a place for me sit back, relax and talk to people who share my interest about our interest! What are those interest? Video game and anime mostly, though I may throw in the occasional life story as well every now and again. So if you want a place to talk hang out and talk about the things I mention, then feel free to stick around!

The plan is to post on a weekly scheduled every Monday, at least initially. As time goes on and I figure out what works best, this may change. I welcome feedback and comments, just try and keep it civil people. This is a place to have fun, not a gladiatorial arena! I hope you enjoy!

Cheers!
~Fish

Leave a Reply

