Life

Holiday Update

Hey all, Fish here!

Just a little update to let you all know that there will be no topic post this week. I figure with the holidays that folks are probably busy spending time with friends and families. I will just take this chance however to give you all a heads up of what I have planned for the new year!

Starting the second week of January, I plan to do a weekly series of post going over animes that originally thought I’d hate, but ended up loving instead. Then going into February I plan to do a series of Highlights of some various other characters I love and why, just like I did with Hilda. So look forwards to those!

So have a safe holidays everyone and I shall see you mates in the New Year!

Cheers!

~Fish

Leave a Reply

