Uncategorized

Update

Hey mates, just want to let you all know that I’m changing my posting schedule here on EhTaku. I realize what I have said recently about being committed to post on a weekly basis, but on further consideration I’ve decided that this if for the best. As things are currently I’m trying to draw water for an empty well, and I don’t feel its fair to just give you lackluster post just for the sake of having a post. As such from now on I will be posting on an “as inspiration strikes” basis, at least for the time being. I apologize that I have to go back on my word.

~Fish

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

